Follow us :

Send the message to us , We will reply you in an hour

  • Cathyinternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    Cathy
    email
    cathy@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-1393-9083413 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city
  • Bonnie LeeInternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    Bonnie Lee
    email
    bonnie@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-158-90067264 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126 East Street, Zhengzhou
  • HenryInternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    Henry
    email
    henry@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-137-83454315 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126, East street
  • NancyInternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    Nancy
    email
    nancy@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-136-43842763 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city, Henan
  • MaryInternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    Mary
    email
    mary@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-139-39083462 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126, East street, Zhengzhou city, Henan, China
  • ellenInternational Trade department

    Contact Person
    ellen
    email
    ellen@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-139-39032415 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    No.126 East Street,Zhengzhou
  • Anneinternational department

    Contact Person
    Anne
    email
    anne@gsl-machine.com
    Tel
    86-131-40022905 / 86-371-60317344
    Fax
    86-371-60317344
    Address
    Zhengzhou city, Henan provice